Wolvie’s sex song

Sometime during summer, my best friend Wolvie and I were discussing songs we would love to have sex to. I remember mentioning “change/house of flies” by deftones. He cringed and said that was the ONLY deftones song he hates. I laughed, it was the ONLY song I’ve ever heard from the band. After having a mini heart attack, Wolvie linked me a song “THIS IS SEX MUSIC!”

I absolutely LOVE this song! It’s slow, sexy, very intoxicated 😉 I just wish I heard it earlier (._. )
If you want to check out more info about this song, click here for the Wikipedia link!

Leave a Reply

